Staff

Team of pastors

Flemming Mølhede
Senior Pastor

Leadership and strategy, church planting, pastors’ team, pastoral team and advisory board

Christopher Aagaard
Pastor

Area Leader (Services, Youth and Teentraining)
21 68 79 75
christopher@vineyard.dk

Anne Joy Aagaard Nielsen
Pastor

Staff Leader and Area Leader (Network Groups)
53 53 93 55
anneaagaard@vineyard.dk

Hasse Falk Jakobsen
Pastor

Area Leader (Services, administration and building)
28 51 53 03
hasse@vineyard.dk

Maria Lundbak Hinge
Substitute Pastor and Pastoral staff
Area Leader (Music and Worship)

61 66 75 75
maria@vineyard.dk

The staff of Copenhagen Vineyard

The staff is a team of motivated people who spend one day every week for the church.
We are both a working community where we work hard and ambitiously for the benefit of our church family,
and we are also a fellowship exploring what it means to follow Jesus in our life and ministry.

Kirstin Hauge Mortensen
Pastoral staff
Area Leader (Serve Copenhagen)

60 21 35 61
kirstin@vineyard.dk

Kathrine Jul Chercka
Pastoral staff
Leader of the Children’s Church

28 96 19 00
kathrine@vineyard.dk

Christina Ladefoged Bytofte
Administration and office

Office: 33 31 66 67
cbytofte@vineyard.dk

Gitte Falk Jakobsen
Area Leader (Mercy Outreach)
Kvineyard

gitte.falk.jakobsen@gmail.com

Simon Philip Sørensen
Assisting Area Leader (Music og worship)

53 61 17 00
simonphilip@vineyard.dk

Anders Munck Theisen
Assisting Area Leader (Building)
Services

anders@1027ms.dk

Natalie Lomax Jessen
PA for Flemming Mølhede
Services, Vineyard Nordic

Natalie@vineyard.dk

Amalie Nielsen
Network groups

amalienielsen@vineyard.dk

Vera Sønderby Jensen
Network groups

veraksj@gmail.com

Frederikke Marcher Clausen
PA for Anne Aagaard

Frederikkeclausen@vineyard.dk

Henrik Engedal Nissen
Media and graphics

Henrik@vineyard.dk

Louise Lysholm Nielsen
Serve Copenhagen (Family Time)

louiseblysholm@gmail.com

Maria Lysholm Nielsen
Serve Copenhagen

maria.lysholm@gmail.com

Michael Vestergaard
Media og graphics

micvest@gmail.com

Jeanette Vielsted Holst
Kvineyard

jeanette.vielsted@gmail.com

Dorte Kirchheiner
Music and Worship

dortekirchheiner@gmail.com

Nikolaj Trolle
Services

Nikolajtrolle@vineyard.dk

Salomé Lind
Serve Copenhagen (Family Time)

salomelind97@gmail.com

Bo Lykke
The building

bolykke855@gmail.com

Janni Fuglsang
Serve Copenhagen (Family Time)

dinamaquesa30@gmail.com

Irina Pedersen
Accountant

regnskab@vineyard.dk

Would you like to join?

Would you like to join this lovely team of people, then contact staff leader Anne Aagaard (anneaagaard@vineyard.dk), and have a non-binding talk about what you would like to offer or what team might need just one like you at the moment! You can also always get in touch with one of the staff members for further information. There is always room for one more, and we would love to welcome you to the staff.

Go top