Staff

Team of pastors

Flemming Mølhede
Senior Pastor

flemming@vineyard.dk

Christopher Aagaard
Pastor

Responsible for Leadership training, Youth and teenagers
christopher@vineyard.dk

Anne Joy Aagaard Nielsen
Pastor and staff leader

Responsible for network groups
53 53 93 55
anneaagaard@vineyard.dk

Hasse Falk Jakobsen
Pastor

Responsible for Sunday Services, Admin and the building
28 51 53 03
hasse@vineyard.dk

The staff of Copenhagen Vineyard

The staff is a team of motivated people that voluntarily spend 1 day of the week for working for the church. We are a working fellowship where we work hard and ambitiously for improving our church family. We are also a fellowship exploring what it means to follow Jesus in our life and service.

Maria Lundbak Hinge
Pastoral staff
Responsible for Music and Worship

61 66 75 75
maria@vineyard.dk

Kirstin Hauge Mortensen
Pastoral staff
Responsible for Serve Copenhagen

60 21 35 61
kirstin@vineyard.dk

Kathrine Jul Chercka
Responsible for the Children’s Church

28 96 19 00
kathrine@vineyard.dk

Christina Ladefoged Bytofte
Administrator

33 31 66 67 (Office)
cbytofte@vineyard.dk

Rasmus Lodberg
Responsible for Media

31 69 22 91
lodberg@vineyard.dk

Anja Sønderby Bak
Team leader (Services)

27 24 65 08
anjabak@vineyard.dk

Gitte Falk Jakobsen
Team leader (Mercy Outreach)

gitte.falk.jakobsen@gmail.com

Simon Philip Sørensen
Assisting team leader (Music og worship)

53 61 17 00
simonphilip@vineyard.dk

Anders Munck Theisen
Services

anders@1027ms.dk

Vera Sønderby Jensen
Network groups

veraksj@gmail.com

Natalie Lomax Jessen
PA for Flemming Mølhede
Services, Vineyard Nordic

Natalie@vineyard.dk

Frederikke Marcher Clausen
PA for Anne Aagaard

Frederikkeclausen@vineyard.dk

Henrik Engedal Nissen
Media and graphics

Henrik@vineyard.dk

Louise Lysholm Nielsen
Serve Copenhagen (Family Time)

louiseblysholm@gmail.com

Maria Lyshom Nielsen
Serve Copenhagen

maria.lysholm@gmail.com

Michael Vestergaard
Media og graphics

micvest@gmail.com

Jeanette Vielsted Holst (on maternity leave)
Kvineyard

jeanette.vielsted@gmail.com

Katharina Bjørstorp Quist
Music and worship

katharinaquist@gmail.com

Monika Lind
Serve Copenhagen (Family Time + Kids’ church)

Bo Lykke
The building

bo.lykke@hotmail.com

Nikolaj Trolle
Services

Nikolajtrolle@vineyard.dk

Would you like to join the staff?

Would you like to join this lovely team of people, contact the staff leader, Anne Aagaard (anneaagaard@vineyard.dk), and have a non-binding talk about what you would like to offer or what team that need your help currently. You can also always get in touch with one of the staff members for further information. There is always room for one more, and we would love to welcome you in the staff team.

Office

Irina Pedersen
Accountant

regnskab@vineyard.dk

Kristina Nørgård Poulsen
Intern at Kids’ church

Go top