Staff

Leader’s team of the Church

Flemming Mølhede
Senior Pastor

Leadership and strategy, church planting, pastors’ team, leaders’ team and advisory board.

Anne Joy Aagaard Nielsen
Pastor

Staff Leader, Small groups and Alpha
53 53 93 55
anneaagaard@vineyard.dk

Maria Lundbak Hinge
Worship Pastor

Sunday services, organisational development and worship
61 66 75 75
maria@vineyard.dk

Emil Rindom
Pastor intern

Vineyard YOUTH and Young Grapes’
emilrindom@vineyard.dk

Kathrine Jul Chercka
Children’s Pastor

28 96 19 00
kathrine@vineyard.dk

Kirstin Hauge Mortensen
Leader of Serve Copenhagen

60 21 35 61
kirstin@vineyard.dk

Victoria Rousing
Pastor support

Sunday services and Media
Victoriarousing@vineyard.dk

The staff of Copenhagen Vineyard

The staff is a team of motivated people who spend one day every week for the church.
We are both a working community where we work hard and ambitiously for the benefit of our church family,
and we are also a fellowship exploring what it means to follow Jesus in our life and ministry.

Negin Hamidi
Administration and office

Office: 33 31 66 67
admin@vineyard.dk

Simon Philip Sørensen
Assisting Area Leader (Music og worship)

53 61 17 00
simonphilip@vineyard.dk

Natalie Lomax Jessen
PA for Flemming Mølhede
Services, Vineyard Nordic

Natalie@vineyard.dk

Bo Lykke
Responsible for the outdoors

bolykke855@gmail.com

Louise Lysholm Nielsen
Serve Copenhagen (Family Time)

louiseblysholm@gmail.com

Michael Vestergaard
Media og graphics

micvest@gmail.com

Maria Lysholm Nielsen
Serve Copenhagen

maria.lysholm@gmail.com

Nikolaj Trolle
Services

Nikolajtrolle@vineyard.dk

Annika Thusholt
Small groups

Annikathusholt@icloud.com

Janni Fuglsang
Serve Copenhagen (Family Time)

dinamaquesa30@gmail.com

Irina Pedersen
Accountant

regnskab@vineyard.dk

Would you like to join?

Would you like to join this lovely team of people, then contact staff leader Anne Aagaard (anneaagaard@vineyard.dk), and have a non-binding talk about what you would like to offer or what team might need just one like you at the moment! You can also always get in touch with one of the staff members for further information. There is always room for one more, and we would love to welcome you to the staff.

Go top